Print Email


Each year Iowa Soccer asks the community to nominate persons deserving of recognition who are doing great things for or in support of soccer in our state.
Nominations for 2019-2020 are due by September 29, 2019.  See below for categories and links to online forms to submit your nomination:

Example Bottom Ad

Example Bottom Ad 2


6200 Aurora Ave., Suite 607E
Urbandale, IA 50322
Tel: 515.252.6363

©2019 Iowa Soccer Association    HomeSitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use