Print Email

ODP Participation Details


Tryout Registration Forms

Iowa Soccer will not be offering ODP tryouts in August 2013 for the birth years of 2000/2001 due to restructuring of the program for 2014.  Please continue to check the Iowa Soccer ODP and tryout webpages for updates on the restructuring.
2000 ONLY tryouts will be December 7 at the Jacobson Building at the Iowa State Fairgrounds.  Due to size constraints of the Jacobson Building the tryouts for the boys and girls are divided into two sessions each.  After registration closes November 22nd  players registered will be assigned a tryout time via e-mail confirmation.  Please note no cleats and only water are allowed in the facility.

2012-13 Iowa ODP Age Group Coaches

Girls' Coaches
  • 1997, John "Shedzy" Sheridan
  • 1998, Mike Regan
  • 1999, Ross Moffat
Boys' Coaches
  • 1997, TBA
  • 1998, Paul Dayrell
  • 1999, Justin Vorster

Example Bottom Ad

Example Bottom Ad 2


3850 Merle Hay Rd., Suite 524
Des Moines, IA 50310
Tel: 515.252.6363
Fax: 515.252.7676

©2012 Iowa Soccer Association    HomeSitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use