Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


professional staff

Iowa Soccer is led by a professional staff organized to provide educational, developmental, and competition opportunities, in addition to administrative resources, support, and processes for its affiliate organizations.  The professional staff is responsible for decision-making and executing operations.  The role of the Iowa Soccer Board is to serve at a high level, providing vision and financial oversight; it is not involved in operations.

Communicating a concern
  • Should you need to communicate a concern with Iowa Soccer, please refer to these "Protocols for Communicating a Concern"


Casey Betting
Membership Operations & Compliance Director
515-252-6363 ext. 101
Dan Cataldi
Chief Executive Officer
515-252-6363 ext. 103
Damien Corrieri
Player Development Director
515-252-6363 ext. 105
Gareth Smith
Chief Technical Officer
515-252-6363 ext. 107
Hidajet Tica
Referee & Sportsmanship Director
515-252-6363 ext. 110
Molly Vaughan
515-252-6363 ext. 108
Craig Winger
Chief Member Services Officer
515-252-6363 ext. 106
Jenny Wood
Chief Operations Officer
515-252-6363 ext. 104