Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Staff

professional staff

IowaSoccer_logo
Iowa Soccer is led by a professional staff organized to provide educational, developmental, and competition opportunities, in addition to administrative resources, support, and processes for its affiliate organizations.  The professional staff is responsible for decision-making and executing operations.  The role of the Iowa Soccer Board is to serve at a high level, providing vision and financial oversight; it is not involved in operations.
 

Communicating a concern
  • Should you need to communicate a concern with Iowa Soccer, please refer to these "Protocols for Communicating a Concern"

Staff

Casey Betting
Membership Operations & Compliance Director
 
cbetting@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 101
Dan Cataldi
Chief Executive Officer
 
dcataldi@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 103
Damien Corrieri
Player Development Director
 
dcorrieri@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 105
Gareth Smith
Chief Technical Officer
 
gsmith@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 107
Hidajet Tica
Referee & Sportsmanship Director
 
htica@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 110
Molly Vaughan
Accountant
 
accounting@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 108
Craig Winger
Chief Member Services Officer
 
cwinger@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 106
Jenny Wood
Chief Operations Officer
jwood@iowasoccer.org
515-252-6363 ext. 104
Close