Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

test right rail iowa soccer info


  • Iowa Soccer is a nonprofit organization whose membership is comprised of over 80 affiliate organizations and includes youth players and coaches as well as adult players.  Through a variety of programming, benefits, and services, Iowa Soccer's staff and Board aim to live its mission.
  • Iowa Soccer is led by a professional staff organized to provide education, professional support, outreach, and competition platforms for members.
  • The five member Iowa Soccer Board of Directors, led by a chairperson, provides strategic vision and has ultimate fiduciary responsibility for the organization; the Board is not involved in the day-to-day operations of the organization.
Mission & Vision
  • Mission: to provide soccer opportunities
  • Vision: for soccer to be the sport of choice
Core Values
  • Leadership
  • Fun
  • Fairness
  • Opportunity
  • Integrity
  • Teamwork
Member of


Casey Betting, Member Registration Manager, 515-252-6363 ext. 101
Dan Cataldi, Executive Director, 515-252-6363 ext. 103
Damien Corrieri, Manager of Program Development, 515-252-6363 ext. 
Collin Hemann, Competitions Coordinator, 515-252-6363 ext. 105
Zach Roberts, Competition Coordinator, 515-252-6363 ext. 102
Gareth Smith, Technical Director, 515-252-6363 ext. 107
Hidajet Tica, Manager of Referee Services, 515-252-6363 ext. 110
Molly Vaughan, Accountant, 515-252-6363 ext. 108
Craig Winger, Senior Director of Competitions, 515-252-6363 ext. 106
Jenny Wood, Associate Director & Dir. of Marketing & Communications, 515-252-6363 ext. 104



Michael Billings, Secretary
Gary Buelt, Treasurer
Sandy Daack-Hirsh, Governance Chair
Peter Kitundu, Chairperson
Ray Schwichtenberg


Office Location

3106 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312